Ojuelegba Cup


All Stars of Okota have emerged winners of the Ojuelegba Cup , which was organised by the Oshodi-Isolo-Ejigbo Football Coaches Council

The match, held last Saturday at the Lagos Polythechnic, Iyana-Isolo, saw All Stars of Okota defeating the All Stars of Jakande Estate Oke Afa-Isolo 1-0 to  lift the trophy.

Related News

The third place match was won by Oshodi-Isolo Coaches football team.

  Copyright protected by Digiprove © 2010 P.M.News

Load more