Cricket: 5 Schools For Roland Ilube Cup


Friday, 16 March, has been scheduled for the final playoffs of the Edo State Secondary School Cricket Championship for Roland Ilube trophy.

P.M. Sports gathered that five schools are expected to take part in the competition. They are Edo College, University of Benin Demonstration School, UDSS, Continental Group of Schools, Hill Top Secondary School and Adolo College. They are all Benin City-based schools.

According to the Regional Development Officer (South South) of Nigeria Cricket Federation, NCF, Uthe Ogbimi, winners of the competition are expected to represent Edo State in the forthcoming Howzat National Secondary Schools competition slated for 2- 8 April in Ibadan, Oyo State.

Load more