32 Clubs For Mamora Cup


Thirty Two teams across Lagos will feature in the 9th edition of Senator Olorunnimbe Mamora Cup.

The annual tournament will hold on 13 October at the Gbagada Roundabout Playground, Lagos.

Match cordinator, Biyi Oduntan confirmed to GSG on Tuesday that 32 teams will take part in the championship that will last for a month.

Related News

Among the teams that have completed their registration forms are Olope FC,Tosban FC, Owo-Iya Babes and Current FC.

Oduntan urged the interested clubs to come for their registration forms before the end of this month.

Load more