Buhari sweeps Kwara State

saraki down


Saraki: dethroned
The candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the 2019 presidential election, Muhammadu Buhari has won the election in Kwara State beating candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Alhaji Atiku Abubakar.

This is the final result of the election as released by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC):

Related News

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,401 895
Total No: of Accredited: 489,482
Total Votes Cast: 486,254
Total Valid Votes: 459,676
Rejected Votes: 26,578

APC: 308,984
PDP: 138,184
Winner: Muhammadu Buhari