Final Result: Buhari wins in Osun


President Buhari

President Buhari wins Osun State

Finally, and this is official, the All Progressives Congress (APC) has won the presidential election in Osun State. At the end of the collation exercise, the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) announced the results below:

Related News

Osun State Presidential Election: APC – 347, 634; PDP – 337, 377