APC NWC names appeal panels for Kogi, Bayelsa primaries


The National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has named 3-member Appeal Committees for the Party’s recently conducted Primaries for the Kogi and Bayelsa Governorship elections.

Members of the Kogi Indirect Primary Appeal Committee are Senator Abdulahi Umar Yandoma (Chairman), Hajia Amina Muhammed (Secretary) and Tony McFoy (Member).

Related News

Barrister Shuaibu Aruwa will chair the Bayelsa Direct Primary Appeal Committee. Other members are Edith Newman Amadi (Secretary) and Hon. Abdul Malik El-Yakub (member), according to a statement by publicity secretary, Lanre Issa-Onilu

Load more