Gov. Okowa appoints 11 permanent secretaries


Delta State Gov. Ifeanyi Okowa

Gov. Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta State

Gov. Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta has approved the appointment of 11 Permanent Secretaries (PS) in the state.

The approval was contained in a statement by the state Head of Service (HoS), Mr. Reginald Bayoko on Tuesday in Asaba.

Related News

Bayoko stated that those appointed are- Dr Francis Onojeta, Mr. Paul Osahor, Mr Joseph Uwalogho, Mrs Ngozi Nwanze, Mr. Cletus Obieaba, Mrs. Charity Ehimen-Babigha, and Mrs. Oghenekeve Agas among others.

He said the appointees would be sworn in by the governor at a later date.