TASCE gets governing council (Full List)


Tai Solarin University.

Tai Solarin University.

The Ogun state government has constituted the Governing Council for Tai Solarin College of Education(TASCE)-Omu-Ijebu, Ogun state.

The governing council will be chaired by Chief Yemi Adefulu.

This was announced in a letter released on Wednesday and signed by the Secretary to the State Government, Tokunbo Talabi.

Related News

Check the names of members of the Governing council below: