See full list of Ogun LG Transition Committees


Gov. Dapo Abiodun

Ogun State Governor, Prince Dapo Abiodun, had on Friday appointed transition committees for the 20 local government areas of the state.

The elected chairmen had completed their tenures in October 2019. The transition committees will be in place until the Ogun State Electoral Commission (OGSEIC) conducts an election to pick new council chairmen.

Below is the full list of the transition committees:

Related News