Bella Alubo releases 5th album 'Bella Buffet'


Bella Alubo 'Bella Buffet' album

Nigerian singer, Oine Alubo popularly known Bella Alubo has released a new project, ‘Bella Buffet, her fifth studio album.

The 17-track album is a follow-up to the 2020 EP, Popstar and her 2019 album, Summer’s Over. The project features Sxdan, Blaqbonez, Ice Prince, Dapo Tuburna, Zoro, Niniola, Keziah Mallam, Dremo and her longtime producer, Syn X.

On the album cover sits a representation of different versions of Bella Alubo, possibly aligning with the album title, ‘Bella Buffet.’

Related News

A buffet is famed to be an assortment of food, from which people can take whatever they want. On this album, Bella experiments with different genres; R&B, Dancehall, Reggae, Afro-pop, Rap, Amapiano, Afroswing and more. She shows different sides to her personality, brand and songwriting, and experiments with language.

Stream the album HERE.

Load more