Teego drops debut EP "Koncentration"


Teego "Koncentration" EP

Fast-rising Nigerian Afro-pop/dancehall artiste, Thank God Omori popularly know as Teego has released his debut project, an extended playlist titled “Koncentration” EP.

Teego who is also a producer dropped the new project under his US-based record label; Konvest Music, enlisting award-winning Afropop artiste and DMW label boss Davido in one of the tracks.

“Koncentration” EP is a masterpiece 7-track project and has production credits from producers such as Cracker, Northboi The Oracle and Napji with Mixing and mastering by STG

Teego "Koncentration" EP tracklist
Teego “Koncentration” EP tracklist

Teego hails from South-South Nigeria; Cross River state where he resided until his sojourn to Lagos to pursue his musical career professionally. He is also a producer and sound engineer as he has been behind the production of his music so far.

Teego has released five singles: Skolombo, Lagos, Giveaway, Money Is Coming, and Ice Cream Man. Money Is Coming and Lagos were directed by prolific directors Unlimited LA and TG Omori respectively.

Stream Koncentration EP here.