Angel, Pere back in BBNaija house for final. How to vote worldwide

The final six housemates of BBNaija

The final six housemates of BBNaija: Top: Angel, Cross, Emmanuel. Below: Liquorose, Pere, Whitemoney

After being holed in the Whiteroom for almost 24 hours, duelling, Pere and Angel are back in the BBNaija House to partake in the grand finale week.

Head of House, Emmanuel, Liquorose, Cross and Whitemoney were happy to welcome them back, as both enjoyed bear hugs from them.

The winner of the N90million grand prize will be decided by fans.

Who will be crowned the #BBNaija Shine Ya Eye winner on 3 October?

Will Angel, Cross, Emmanuel, Liquorose, Pere or Whitemoney walk away with the grand prize?

Voting has opened and it has been extended till Friday, the organisers said.

How to vote:

If you’ve voted in a previous season of Big Brother Naija or any other Africa Magic productions, simply log in and cast your vote!

You can also Vote via the MyDStv/MyGOtv App. Votes are allocated based on subscribers eligible package or tier.

App votes are free.

You can also vote via Africa Magic Mobile Site. Votes on the website are limited to 100 votes per user.

Mobile site votes are free.

Subscribers with a single mobile number which might be linked to multiple smartcard numbers will be given the highest available voting token based on their available package information i.e. if the subscriber has both Compact and Premium packages, the highest package available is Premium, therefore the customer will be given the Premium voting token.

Subscribers with multiple smartcards or subscriptions who wish to vote using all available smartcards, must register each smartcard number on the voting system separately with a unique mobile number, which can be verified via OTP.

Voting via the website and the mobile site will be available on and data costs of the Internet Service Provider will apply.

Related News

To vote via the website and the mobile site, you will need to register with your name, surname, email, year of birth, gender, location and cell phone number via an One Time Pin (OTP) and choose a password for your user profile.

Registered user profiles may log-in and vote ONLY with up to 10 devices. Each user may access ONLY up to 10 verified profiles per device. Further details in respect of how to register can be found on when a vote period is live.

To vote via the MyDStv and MyGOtv app, you will need to download app from the Google Play or the Apple store. Voting on the MyDStv and MyGOtv app is open to active DStv subscribers within selected countries with eligible packages only (refer to the voting platforms and number section).

All voting information will be clearly communicated in the programme. All personal information provided to us at the time of registration will be kept secure and confidential and will not be used for marketing purposes without your prior consent.

Voting Platforms and number of votes:

Voting is limited per voting period and voting platform as follows:

* Mobile Site – 100 votes per person on this platform

*Website – 100 votes per person on this platform

*MyDStv and MyGOtv app – votes per person are allocated based on your eligible package on this platform.

Active MyDStv and MyGOtv subscribers in some countries are also allowed to vote.

MyDSTV app: Viewers from Angola, Botswana, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, DRC, Mauritius, Eswatini are allowed to vote, apart from Nigeria.

All DTH Countries are also allowed to vote.

The countries are Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Guinea Bissau, Guinea Conakry, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Madagascar, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Burundi, Rwanda
Countries with GoTV App, apart from Nigeria are also eligible to vote for their favourite housemate.

The countries are Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Uganda and Zambia

Load more