Osun 2022: SDP constitutes National Campaign Council



By Emmanuel Oloniruha

The Social Democratic Party (SDP) has constituted its National Campaign Council for the Osun Governorship election, scheduled to hold on July 16.

Amb. Rufus Aiyenigba, the SDP National Publicity Secretary, disclosed this on Friday in a statement.

According to the statement, the council will be chaired by Olorogun Gbagi and Co-Chaired by Hon. Ahmed Wadada.

Related News

Aiyenigba said that the party Working Committee (NWC) under the leadership of Alhaji Shehu Gabam as the National Chairman, also approved the appointment of Sen. Duro Faseyi, Umar Ado, and Chief Kinke Uthman as Vice Chairman 1, 2, and 3 respectively.

Also, the 66-man campaign council has Mulikat Adeola as the Secretary; Aiyenigba as Chairman, Media, and Publicity; Hajia Sa’adatu Abdullahi as Chairman, Women Mobilisation; Joseph Abu, Chairman, Oganising and Mobilisation; and Uchechukwu Chukwuma, Chairman, Youth Mobilisation.


Load more