Breaking: Tinubu trounces Atiku, Obi, Kwankwaso in Epe LGA


Bola Tinubu wins presidential election

Atiku Abubakar of PDP, Peter Obi of Labour Party and Rabiu Kwankwaso of NNPP were heavily defeated by Bola Tinubu of APC in the presidential election held on Saturday.

This was confirmed by INEC on Sunday.

Related News

Bola Tinubu and APC got 19,867 votes while Atiku and PDP came second with 5,221 votes.

Peter Obi came third with 3, 497 votes. Rabiu Kwankwaso of NNPP came fourth with only 76 votes.

Load more