Tinubu beats Atiku in Kotangora


Bola Tinubu wins presidential election

The result of the presidential election announced in Kotangora Local Government of Niger State by INEC’s collation officer shows that the All Progressives Congress’ (APC) candidate, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu won.

Tinubu polled 20,032 votes to defeat Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), who got 14,248 votes.

Rabiu Kwankwaso of the New Nigerian Peoples Party (PDP) scored 3,847 to emerge third, while Peter Obi of Labour Party garnered 2,832 votes to come fourth.

Related News

See results below:

APC – 20,032
LP – 2,832
NNPP – 3,847
PDP – 14,248

Load more