BRF Wrestlemania 2010: Organisers Release Grouping


Organisers of the first Raji Fashola Inter-Continental Wrestling Championship, otherwise known as the BRF Wrestlemania 2010, have released the grouping of wrestlers that will feature in the competition, which will hold from 23 July-1 August, 2010.

According to the grouping done by the Technical and Facilities Committee of the championship under the leadership of Alhaji H.O Mohammed and made available to P.M.Sports by the Media Officers of the tourney, Jide Osokoya and Seba Osoko, in Clan A (Group), there are wrestlers like Prince HO, Lady Bunmi, Wonderful Sholly, Tyamu Pepe and USA Bing.

In Clan B are Shamaki Nakari, Power Lee (Mr. Peace), Ariba Sawn and Noudeem Michael. In Clan C are Lion Man, Iron Scatter, Stylish Angel, Delta Warrior and Staphan, while Clan D has Mr. Shapman, Super Rosco, Hit Man G., and Noudem Datsa

Related News

Clan E has Strong Bone, Afro Giant, Lady Iron Becky and Shawn Kosi. In Clan F are Rocky Johnson, Vigo Leo, Super Hercules, Devil Warrior and Tony Destroyer. In Clan G are Chris Botherway (England), Bonnie Lady (Scotland), Stanblock Edwin Harald (Germany), Rob Raw (Belgium), Chris Bambikiller (Austria) and John Palazio (Italy)

In Clan H are Giant Warrior (America), Maximum Capacity (America) and Canadian Mike Hughes.

Meanwhile, Sportsmark International, Oregun, Lagos, Nigeria has been appointed as the marketer of the competition. Sportsmark is owned by Mr. Gboyega Okegbenro, a seasoned journalist who was former Group Sports Editor of Daily Times. The company is saddled with the responsibility of sourcing for sponsors for the international wrestling championship as well as creating an enabling environment for the sponsors to obtain value for their sponsorship.

Load more